Councillors

    

Bishop Wilton Parish Council

 

Your Councillors are:

 

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

 

TELEPHONE

 

Cllr Stewart Berry

 

stewart_berry@ hotmail.com

07803 940 003

 

Cllr Philip Warry (Chair)

   philwarrybwcouncil@gmail.com

07392 157755

 

Cllr Ingrid Haywood

(Vice Chair)

 

ingridbwpc@gmail.com

 

07941 684322

 

Cllr Iain Rickatson

 


 irickatsonBWcouncil@aol.com

 

Unavailable

 

  Cllr Jo Denton

 jodenton@live.co.uk    07545084859

 

Cllr Paul Rigby

 

 

paulrigbyBWPC@gmail.com

 

01759 368357

 

  Cllr A North

   anorth7634@icloud.com       07712514908
     

 

Cllr Roy Sumpner

 

 

 r.s.technic@clara.net

 

01759  368617

 

   

          

 

Your Clerk is:

 

Sandra Morrison

 

 

bishopwiltonclerk@gmail.com

 

01262 470496

 

Ward Councillors:

 

Cllr Leo Hammond

 

leo.hammond2@yahoo.co.uk

07761 992 815

 

Cllr Paul West

Councillor.Paul.West@eastriding.gov.uk

Pwest@hotmail.com

07932 021356
Cllr D Carey Councillor.carey@eastriding.gov.uk

07773 333792

 

 

 

Councillors Areas of Responsibility as per AGM 18.05.2023

 

Personnel – Cllr Haywood, Berry and North – chair of the committee to be elected at the first meeting.

Playground - vacant

Flyers and advertising – Cllrs Haywood and Miles

Gritting - Cllr Rigby and others as required

Planning – whole council

School – Cllr North

Village Hall – Cllr North

Planning – Full Council

Highways – none

Notice Boards – Cllr Denton (keys currently held by Cllr Sumpner and Cllr Rigby)

Crime Liaison – Cllr Rigby

Footpaths and Bridleways – Cllr Rickatson